East Coast Spring Football Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Charles County Lions

5 posters

Go down

Charles County Lions Empty Charles County Lions

Post  PapaLion Tue Aug 18, 2009 6:29 am

The Charles County Lions are looking for some coaches for the 2010 season and will have try-outs for players in Oct then start a mimi-camp
info call Tim Pogar 240-299-7760
www.charlescountylions.com
charlescountylions@yahoo.com

PapaLion

Back to top Go down

Charles County Lions Empty Re: Charles County Lions

Post  NC_free_agent Tue Aug 18, 2009 4:28 pm

Tim,

My family and I just moved into the BrandyWine/Waldorf area from Charlotte, NC. I was a semi-pro coach down there for the last 5 years. I see on the website that you guys look pretty set with coaches and are successful program. I was wondering what coaching position are you looking to fill.

NC_free_agent

Back to top Go down

Post  coach crow Wed Aug 19, 2009 10:25 am

Can I coach your team please, please, please.....I promise I'm really good. The team I coached last year had an undefeated season and went deep into the playoffs.............LMAO

Just kidding Tim, good luck in your search!!!
coach crow
coach crow
All World

Back to top Go down

Post  NC_free_agent Wed Aug 19, 2009 10:57 am

Coach Crow,

I see your name as part of the coaching staff in 2009. Are you not on the staff this year

NC_free_agent

Back to top Go down

Post  coach crow Wed Aug 19, 2009 11:01 am

Rus,

Unfortunately not, I wanted the team to take an aggressive direction as far as offence goes and he wants a more simple style. Just conflict in philosphy that wasn't handled well be the teams management.
coach crow
coach crow
All World

Back to top Go down

Post  NC_free_agent Wed Aug 19, 2009 11:05 am

Coach,

So where do you plan on coaching this season?

NC_free_agent

Back to top Go down

Post  coach crow Wed Aug 19, 2009 11:11 am

Rus,